BLOG Archive

Restricted Viewing

When setting a user’s permissions, there is the option for 'Restricted Viewing'. This setting means the user will only see “their documents” – meaning the orders or invoices they have origina…

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
    Take control and book in with one of our AP Specialists today.