Overview

A closed order is simply hidden. It means the purchase order will no longer be displayed in the list views or appear for matching with an invoice. You can easily find closed orders though. They are never deleted. Zahara allows you to automatically close orders. 

1

Settings

Head into Business Settings and the Maintenance section. Here you will find the options: 

 

  • Order is fully matched 
  • No activity for 90 days

The tool tip will provide additional details. With the feature enabled, you should see your Purchase Order list view start to reduce.