Overview

If you have the Tenancy admin permission you can delete users. Just find the user and click their name to enter the details and permissions screen. Then click the big red button that says ‘Remove User’. The user permissions are found under the Admin > Settings menu and then you can click into individuals names.
 
 
 
Alternatively, you can recycle users. Just change the username, email and various values. You can set a password manually. Recycling a user won’t have any affect on the document history.