Overview

When setting a user’s permissions, there is the option for ‘Restricted Viewing’

 

user restricted view

This setting means the user will only see “their stuff” – meaning the orders or invoices they have originated. This is an added security layer to stop users from looking at orders in division that don’t concern them.